How can I delete my user account?

We're sad to see you go! However, if you're sure, you can do it two ways:

  1. If you use the app you can go to your profile and Profile and account. In the bottom you find the "danger zone" where you can Delete account. You will be asked to confirm that you understand the consequences. This action can't be undone.
  2. If you do not use the app or you are on a computer, you can log in and delete your account in the browser by clicking on this link: click here. Then we will remove your contact information and anonymise content you have shared. This action can't be undone.

Of course, you're always welcome to register again!

 


Did this answer your question?

Still got questions? Contact us