How do I delete a group I created?

To delete a main group, go to the main group, press the 3 dots in the menu and scroll down to Delete main group or delete group

To delete a sub group, go to the sub group and press the 3 dots in the menu and scroll down to Delete sub group.

Important!

It's not possible to restore a deleted group or it's content, therefore ensure you are 100% sure before deleting the group and read through the warning message thoroughly before doing so.

Tip!

If you are deleting a group, download the attendance history and the member list beforehand so you dont loose this information.


Did this answer your question?

Still got questions? Contact us